I have the Naked Chef in my kitchen!

I finally went and bought Jamie Oliver’s 15-Minute Meals, after obsessively watching the series of the same name. I love his wholesome, nutritious food recipes, and think I could try my hand at re-creating his chef-y magic in my own kitchen. His passion, enthusiasm, and social conscience have inspired me since his Naked Chef days, ( can’t help but love that cheeky smile too!), and have instilled in me a love of all things food and health.

I have a feeling this book is going to be well loved and used!

Bon Appetit!

20131128-004944.jpg

20131128-005019.jpg

Leave a Reply

